English

Jag är dålig på engelska, men nu kommer texter jag skrev på min skoldator nyss.

Hello!
My name is Louise. I'm 12 years old. My hobby is riding. I love horses. I have a mother that name is Anette. I have too a father that name is Lennart. I horsebackriding a 2-3 days in week. My favourite horses is Conquest, Curt and Neff. I love them. I have ridden in circa 3 years old. My babybrother name is Eric and he is 1 and half years old.

A little text:

Conquest, I remember the first time I rode you. You was lovely. I liked you. But you was little blister. Late I ride you, become you my favourite. But I become your keeper. Then you become my favourite. I started love you. You licked my hands. You was cute. I love you so mutch! I will never leave you, never. You mean mutch for me. No life without you. I come never forget you.

Jag har säkert skrivit fel, men jag skrev på min skoldator och kollade lite ord där, men aja.. Det är min engelska och jag är inte duktig! /:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0